Rehabilitation, Skilled Nursing, & Memory Care: 757-420-2512   ·   Assisted Living: 757-282-2384

Rehabilitation, Skilled Nursing,
& Memory Care: 
757-420-2512
Assisted Living: 757-282-2384

Our Management Team


David Abraham, Chief Executive Officer

Beth Sholom Village
dabraham@bethsholomvillage.com

Kimberley Morris Allsbrook, Chief Financial Officer

Beth Sholom Village
kallsbrook@bethsholomvillage.com

Rebecca Moralez, RN LNHA Administrator

The Berger – Goldrich Health Care and Rehabilitation Center
rmoralez@bethsholomvillage.com

Nancy Rose, RN Director of Nursing

The Berger – Goldrich Health Care and Rehabilitation Center
nrose@bethsholomvillage.com

Cantor Elihu Flax

Director of Religious Services
cflax@bethsholomvillage.com

Amy Weinstein, MSW, CFRE

Director of Philanthropy
aweinstein@bethsholomvillage.com

Marcia Futterman Brodie

Director of Marketing
Beth Sholom Village
mbrodie@bethsholomvillage.com

Wendy Burton, LBTA BS

Director of Rehabilitation Services
Beth Sholom Village
wburton@bethsholomvillage.com

Rebecca Riebling, SHRM-CP

Director of Human Resources and Compliance
Beth Sholom Village
rriebling@bethsholomvillage.com

Dawn Orcutt, Director of Admissions

The Berger – Goldrich Health Care and Rehabilitation Center
dorcutt@bethsholomvillage.com

Dennis Moore – Drake, CDM, CFPP

Director of Food Services
Beth Sholom Village
dmdrake@bethsholomvillage.com

Joshua Bennett, CTRS

Director of Recreation Therapy
Beth Sholom Village
jbennett@bethsholomvillage.com

Allison Whiteman, LALA Administrator

The Terrace Assisted Living
awhiteman@bethsholomvillage.com

Robin Gordon, LPN Director of Nursing

The Terrace Assisted Living
rgordon@bethsholomvillage.com