Beth Sholom Village logo

Rehabilitation, Skilled Nursing, & Memory Care: 757-420-2512   ·   Assisted Living: 757-282-2384

Rehabilitation, Skilled Nursing,
& Memory Care: 
757-420-2512
Assisted Living: 757-282-2384

Our Management Team

 


 

David Abraham,
President and Chief Executive Officer

Beth Sholom Village
dabraham@bethsholomvillage.com

Kimberley Morris Allsbrook
Senior Vice President of Operations and Finance

Beth Sholom Village
kallsbrook@bethsholomvillage.com

Brandy Lovitz, RN Director of Nursing

The Berger – Goldrich Health Care and Rehabilitation Center
blovitz@bethsholomvillage.com

Rabbi Adam Ruditsky, BCC

Director of Religious Services
aruditsky@bethsholomvillage.com

Amy Weinstein, MSW, CFRE

Director of Philanthropy
aweinstein@bethsholomvillage.com

Marcia Futterman Brodie

Director of Marketing
Beth Sholom Village
mbrodie@bethsholomvillage.com

Wendy Burton, LBTA BS

Director of Rehabilitation Services
Beth Sholom Village
wburton@bethsholomvillage.com

Kari Amuial

Director of Human Resources and Compliance
Beth Sholom Village
kamuial@bethsholomvillage.com

Dawn Orcutt, Director of Admissions

The Berger – Goldrich Health Care and Rehabilitation Center
dorcutt@bethsholomvillage.com

Ayesha Amin, CTRS

Director of Recreation Therapy
Beth Sholom Village
aamin@bethsholomvillage.com

Allison Whiteman, LALA Administrator

The Terrace Assisted Living
awhiteman@bethsholomvillage.com

Robin Gordon, LPN Director of Nursing

The Terrace Assisted Living
rgordon@bethsholomvillage.com

LAWRENCE PITTS,  CFM

Director of Food Services
Beth Sholom Village
Lpitts@bethsholomvillage.com